Go to top

Flow-meter

Flow-meter

Supplier and manufacturer of medical device, flow meter, pressure regulator

The Italian company flow-meter ™ was founded in 1969, is headquartered at Via del Lino, 6 - 24040, Levate (Bergamo).

Having more than 40 years of experience, flow-meter ™ develops and manufactures medical devices for monitoring and measuring the flow of liquids in the medical field. The company's goal is to meet the needs of today's market and technological improvement of medical products used in oxygen therapy, intake of fluids, anesthesia, intensive care, mechanical ventilation other components for the distribution of medical gases.

All the medical products meet the requirements of Directive 93/42 / EEC and the technical specifications imposed by national and international standards.

The company specializes in the production of components for the accessories to medical gases. It produces equipment for oxygen therapy, vacuum, pressure and flow meters, terminal blocks.

Designing

Thorough study of construction, technological and operational tasks, taking into account the requirements stipulated by the relevant regulatory documents for the design of hospitals and polyclinics. 3D-visualization of architectural solutions and technological processes.

Manufacturing

Production of high-tech equipment for medical gas supply systems, which includes compressor and vacuum stations, oxygen generators and a wide range of medical consoles and their components. The production meets the requirements of domestic and European quality and safety standards.

Construction

Our specialists carry out a full list of works on construction, overhaul and reconstruction of health facilities, including such stages as: organization and holding of a tender, obtaining initial permits, passing state expertise, technical supervision and construction control, putting the facility into operation.

Supply of equipment

Equipping of medical institutions with high-tech equipment and medical equipment of leading domestic and foreign manufacturers. Monitoring of technical innovations allows you to purchase medical engineering systems and equipment of the latest generation with effective innovative solutions.

Installation

Installation of medical gas systems, equipment, ventilation systems, as well as structural elements of clean rooms. WestMedGroup provides a full range of installation services using the latest advanced technologies.

Maintenance

Maintenance and repair of medical equipment in accordance with the manufacturer's standards. Specialists of our company restore the efficiency of the equipment, replace the units worn out during operation. The guarantee of impeccable quality of the works performed is the availability of WestMedGroup's existing quality management system, licenses for production and maintenance of medical equipment.

Training

Professional development, training and retraining of technical staff in designing health systems of gas supply, installation, operation and maintenance of the medical equipment is carried on professional courses and workshops, after which the certificate is issued

Write answer 2 + 2 =

By clicking the "Send request" button, you consent to the processing of your personal data. Privacy Policy
Thansk!

Your message has been sent.

We will contact You.

Go to top

Flow-meter

Итальянская компания flow-meter™ основана в 1969 году, штаб-квартира находится Via del Lino, 6 – 24040, Levate (Bergamo).

Обладая более чем 40-летним опытом, компания flow-meter™ разрабатывает и производит медицинские устройства для контроля и измерения подачи жидкостей в медицинской сфере. Партнерские отношания с дистрибьютерами по всему миру и многолетний опыт позволяют позиционировать flow-meter как передоого производителя в своей области. Цель компании заключается в удовлетворении потребностей современного рынка и технологическое совершенствование медицинских изделий, применяющихся в кислородной терапия, всасывании жидкостей, анестезии, реанимации, ИВЛ других компонентов для распределения медицинских газов.

Все медицинские изделия отвечают требованиям Директивы 93/42/EEC и техническим спецификациям, налагаемым национальными и международными эталонами.

Компания специализируется на производстве комплектующих принадлежностей к медицинским газам. Она производит технику для кислородной терапии, отсосы, регуляторы давления и расходомеры, терминальные блоки.

Проектирование

Детальная проработка строительных, технологических и эксплуатационных задач с учетом требований, предусмотренных соответствующими нормативными документами при проектировании больниц и поликлиник. 3D-визуализация архитектурных решений и технологических процессов.

Производство

Производство высокотехнологичного оборудования систем медицинского газоснабжения, в состав которого входят компрессорные и вакуумные станции, генераторы кислорода, широкий спектр медицинских консолей и комплектующих. Производство отвечает высоким требованиям отечественных и европейских стандартов качества и безопасности.

Строительство

Специалисты ВестМедГрупп осуществляют полный перечень работ по строительству, капитальному ремонту и реконструкции учреждений в области здравоохранения, включая такие этапы, как: организация и проведение тендерных процедур, получение исходно-разрешительной документации, прохождение государственной экспертизы, технический надзор и строительный контроль, сдача объекта в эксплуатацию.

Поставка оборудования

Оснащение лечебных учреждений высокотехнологичным оборудованием и медтехникой ведущих отечественных и зарубежных производителей. Мониторинг технических новинок позволяет закупать для клиентов медицинские инженерные системы и оборудование последнего поколения с применением эффективных инновационных решений.

Монтаж

Качественный монтаж медицинских газовых систем, оборудования, систем вентиляции, а также конструкционных элементов чистых помещений. Компания ВестМедГрупп предоставляет полный спектр услуг по монтажу с использованием самых современных прогрессивных технологий.

Сервисное обслуживание

Обслуживание и ремонт медицинской техники в соответствии со стандартами производителя. Специалисты нашей компании восстановят работоспособность оборудования, заменят узлы и агрегаты, изношенные в процессе эксплуатации. Гарантией безупречного качества выполняемых специалистами работ является наличие у ВестМедГрупп действующей системы менеджмента качества, лицензии на производство и техническое обслуживание медицинской техники.

Обучение

Повышение квалификации, подготовка и переподготовка технических специалистов по проектированию систем медицинского газоснабжения, монтажу, эксплуатации и сервисному обслуживанию медицинского оборудования ведется на профессиональных курсах и практических семинарах, по окончании которых выдается сертификат установленного образца.

Свяжитесь с нами

Решите задачу 2 + 2 =

Нажимая кнопку "Отправить запрос", Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных. Политика конфиденциальности
Спасибо!

Ваше сообщение отправлено.

В ближайшее время наши специалисты свяжутся с Вами.